Over the years, a select few Cornellians have had the opportunity of calling themselves brothers of Theta Delta Chi. 

Thumpty Brotherhood 2011

The Recipients of the Spring 2015 Harry D. Horton '20 Scholarship and Brothers Len Shapiro, Rob Merola, and David Filiberto of the Beta Board:

SAF Scholarship Recipients SP2015

Top Row: Brothers Patrick Alderson, Roberto Baquerizo, Len Shapiro, Justin Peebles, Rob Merola, Ved Rajkumar, David Filiberto, and XiaoXing Zhao (from left to right).

Bottom Row: Brothers Timothy Tyree, and Kyle Friend (from left to the right).

For photos of all our current brothers: 

Click Here